24 Sep 2018

What are the four phases of emergency management?

ShareTweetPin0 SharesThe four phases are mitigation, preparedness, response, and recovery. ShareTweetPin0 Shares

24 Sep 2018
Leave a comment
More Posts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Privacy Preference Center